top of page

2023 Calendar of Events

 

 

Sunday. January 25 

7 PM FB Live Concert "Phil and Don Go to the Movies"

Friday, March 10, 2023  8:00 - 11:00

The Waterfall Bar and Grille, Canton, MA

Saturday, May 27, 2023 8:00 - 11:00

The Waterfall Bar and Grille, Canton, MA 

Friday, July 14, 2023  8:00 - 11:00

The Waterfall Bar and Grille, Canton, MA

Saturday, August 12, 2023  6:30 - 10:00

Backyard Concert (private)

Friday, September 15, 2023  5:00 - 8:00

Bliss Restaurant, Attleboro, MA

Saturday, October 21, 2023 8:00 - 11:00

The Waterfall Bar and Grille, Canton, MA

 

Friday, December 15, 2023 8:00 - 11:00

The Waterfall Bar and Grille, Canton, MA

Friday, February 23, 2024 8:00 - 11:00

The Waterfall Bar and Grille, Canton, MA

Saturday, April 13, 2024 8:00 - 11:00

The Waterfall Bar and Grille, Canton, MA

bottom of page